If you block someone on facebook are you still tagged in their photos


Log into your Facebook account.

Yes, if you block someone on Facebook, you will still be tagged in their photos. If you do not want to be tagged in a photo, you can untag yourself.

Click on the down arrow in the top right corner of the screen.

From the drop-down menu, select “Settings.”

In the left column of the “Settings” page, click on “Blocking.”

In the “Block users” section, enter the name of the person you want to block and click on the “Block” button.

Select “Settings” from the drop-down menu.

From the drop-down menu, select “Settings.” This will take you to your Facebook Settings page. On this page, find the “Blocking” section and click on the link that says “Manage blocking.” This will take you to the page where you can manage all of your blocked users.

Click on the “Blocking” tab in the left sidebar.

Once you’re on the “Blocking” page, you’ll see a list of people whom you’ve blocked. If you want to unblock someone, simply click on the “Unblock” button next to their name.

Enter the name of the person you want to block in the “Block users” field.

If you block someone on Facebook, they will no longer be able to see your profile, post on your Timeline, or send you messages. If someone you’re not friends with has tagged you in a photo, they will still be able to see it.

Click on the “Block” button.

Click the gear icon in the top right corner of the screen and select “Privacy Settings” from the drop-down menu. On thePrivacy Settings page, look for the “Blocking” section and click the “Edit” link. In the Block Users section, enter the name of the person you want to block and click “Block.”

Confirm that you want to block the person by clicking on the “Block” button again.

Confirm that you want to block the person by clicking on the “Block” button again. This will prevent them from being able to tag you in photos, although you will still be tagged in any photos that they have already tagged you in.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *